Brockton Public Library System Search for books, videos & audios, place holds, & renew materials in the library catalog Borrowing library materials, upcoming events, branches, Project Outreach, library trustees, the Library Foundation Reading recommendations, museum passes, Historical Room, computer resources, purchase suggestion form Main Library addition/renovation project Kids Page, upcoming events for children, homework help, Web links Teen Page, homework help, teen reading picks Find information on the Internet, our favorite Web sites

Home

Site Map

Search

En Español

   

Contact Us
Library Phone: (508) 580-7890

Director                               Elizabeth Marcus
                                                Ext. 101, emarcus@cobma.us

Assistant Director            Keith Choquette
                                                Ext. 105, kchoquette@cobma.us

Circulation                        Jennifer Belcher
                                                Ext. 111, jbelcher@cobma.us

Children                              Sharon Quint
                                                Ext. 304, squint@cobma.us

Reference                            Lucia Shannon
                                                Ext. 203, lshannon@cobma.us

Technical Services            Michelle Poor
                                                Ext. 305, mpoor@cobma.us

 


Home | Library Catalog | About the Library | Library Resources
 Building Project | Kids | Teens | Internet Resources


Web Site Last Updated 08/06/11
© Copyright 2002 Brockton Public Library System. All rights reserved.
Comments and suggestions to the Webmaster.